Network

Panta Rhei works exclusively with the best in their field. We aren’t experts in everything – but when it comes to design, branding, graphics, programming, photography, print and new media, we can call on the right partners for you.

Strategic Content Marketing, Social Media Communication & Marketing
Brain & Heart Communication b-h.ch

Public Relations | Marketing
Germany: Claasen Communication GmbH claasen.de
Austria: Dr. Ricki Weiss PR Management rickiweiss.com
Holland/Belgium: Willemsen PR willemsenpr.nl
Great Britain: Bacall Associates bacallassociates.co.uk
USA: WEILL Communications geoffreyweill.com
France: LBP Communications lbp-communication.com

Branding, advertising and campaigns
erdmannpeisker gmbh erdmannpeisker.com

Visual Storytelling, Newsroom Developing
koni.nordmann.konzepte
koni.nordmann.ch

On-line services | Programming
SRSLY srsly.ch
GUYCOLLE guycolle.com

Design
Sonja Studer Grafik AG sonjastuder.ch
Fabian Iseli fabianiseli.ch

Photography
Meinrad Schade meinradschade.ch
Yannick Andrea yannick-andrea.ch

Print and Lithography
Kromer Print AG kromer.ch
ERNi Druck ernidruck.ch

Software Solutions | IT
A&F Computer Systeme a-f.ch

Workplace health management
Conaptis GmbH conaptis.ch

Quality Management / Audits / Agency Consulting
Dr. Reto Wilhelm is co-founder of the international consulting company agencyexperts.org – consisting of proven experts who advise agencies on management and quality certification. Dr. Reto Wilhelm is also a trained and certified quality management auditor in the communications industry for the CMS industry standard of the International Communication Consultancy Organisation ICCO (issued by TÜV Austria)

Further information: agencyexperts.org

We are committed to the business of communication

Association memberships

   

Member of the board Reto Wilhelm

Zürcher PR-Gesellschaft
Zürcher PR-Gesellschaft
Swiss Travelwritersclub
Journalistes suisses du tourisme
Schweizer Aviatik-Journalisten SAJ