Network

Panta Rhei works exclusively with the best in their field. We aren’t experts in everything – but when it comes to design, branding, graphics, programming, photography, print and new media, we can call on the right partners for you.

Public Relations | Marketing
Holland/Belgium: Willemsen PR willemsenpr.nl
Great Britain: Magellan PR magellan-pr.com
Great Britain: Bacall Associates bacallassociates.co.uk
USA: WEILL Communications geoffreyweill.com
France: LBP Communications lbp-communication.com

Branding, advertising and campaigns
erdmannpeisker gmbh erdmannpeisker.com

On-line services | Programming
SRSLY srsly.ch
GUYCOLLE guycolle.com

Design
Sonja Studer Grafik AG sonjastuder.ch
Fabian Iseli fabianiseli.ch

Photography
Meinrad Schade meinradschade.ch
Yannick Andrea yannick-andrea.ch

Print and Lithography
Kromer Print AG kromer.ch
ERNi Druck ernidruck.ch

Workplace health management
Conaptis GmbH conaptis.ch

Software Solutions | IT
A&F Computer Systeme a-f.ch

Agency software
TEAMBOX intevo.net

We are committed to the business of communication

Association memberships
BPRA Association of Swiss PR Agencies, Reto Wilhelm is a member of the board
ICCO PR International Communications Consultancy Organisation, Reto Wilhelm is a member of the board

Swiss Travelwritersclub, collective membership swisstravelwritersclub.ch
Journalistes Suisses du Tourisme presstourism.ch
SAJ Swiss Aviation Journalists aviatikjournalisten.ch