1. Writing well means to think creatively. Seeking dialogue means focusing on the connection. Conjuring up an image means packaging the message inventively. Artful skill with words, sounds and images – it’s all in a days work at Panta Rhei. Interconnected professional communication has been our modus operandi since the agency’s inception. We offer public relations, marketing and advertising from a single source. This doesn’t mean we claim to know everything – working with our clients we learn something new every day. We have a solid grounding in the fields of science, education, tourism, economics, politics and culture. This is where our roots lie, where we excel. That is why most of our clients keep coming back to us, year after year.

    Panta Rhei – owner-managed and actively engaged in the market for twenty-five years.

    Our clients

  2. Our solutions are always two things: strategically sound and constructively implemented. Panta Rhei provides you with a smart and creative concept, and delivers fast and effective realisation. When it comes to planning, we take the long view – from analysing through to achieving the aim of your campaign. Our approach is interdisciplinary from the outset and consistently convergent. Panta Rhei applied the newsroom method long before newsrooms were all the rage. It enables us to create amusing and gripping stories that address your target audience  – the modern take on storytelling. We enjoy interacting and seeking dialogue, and will make your brand the talk of the town. We know that sustained connections – to decision makers, influencers, journalists and bloggers – require a broad approach and an open mind.

    We are always on the move, across all disciplines.

    Our services

  3. Owner-managed for 25 years, Panta Rhei stands for quality and cordiality. Certified with the international quality mark CMS III, we are 14 keen thinkers with backgrounds in writing, publishing, history, tourism, journalism, print design and marketing. We also work hand in hand with the best in design, image, video and programming to form project-specific teams. Our network extends across Germany, Great Britain, France, the Benelux countries, the US and Asia – where we collaborate with selected partners on your behalf. Panta Rhei reported a net revenue of CHF 2 million for 2017. Led by owner Dr. Reto Wilhelm, the company has offices in Zurich, Chur, Glarus and Amriswil.

    Interconnected and with our feet firmly on the ground in four locations.

    Our team

1. Wer gut schreibt, hat Ideen im Kopf. Wer den Dialog sucht, hat die Beziehung vor Augen. Wer Bilder wecken will, muss Botschaften virtuos verpacken. Gestalterisches Können in Wort, Ton und Bild – bei Panta Rhei das tägliche Brot. Wir kommunizieren seit eh und je professionell, sprich vernetzt. Public Relations, Marketing und Werbung kommen bei uns aus einer Hand. Aber natürlich können wir selber längst nicht alles – wir lernen Tag für Tag gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Sattelfest sind wir in den Bereichen Wissenschaft, Bildung, Tourismus, Wirtschaft, Politik und Kultur. Hier liegen unsere Wurzeln, das macht uns aus. Deshalb bleiben uns auch die meisten Kunden treu, über Jahre hinweg.

    Inhabergeführt: Seit fünfundzwanzig Jahren am Markt.

    Unsere Kunden

  2. Unsere Lösungen sind immer beides: strategisch fundiert und praxisnah inszeniert. Clever und kreativ in der Konzeption, rasch und effektiv in der Umsetzung, so arbeiten wir für Sie. Wir planen weitsichtig – von der Analyse bis zur Zielerreichung Ihrer Kampagne. Und handeln interdisziplinär seit Stunde Null – und zwar konsequent konvergent. Panta Rhei ist ein Newsroom – längst bevor dieser Thema war. So kreieren wir lustvoll witzige und packende Geschichten – heute Storytelling genannt. Wir lieben die Interaktion, suchen den Dialog und bringen Ihre Marke ins Gespräch. Denn tragende Beziehungen – zu Entscheidungsträgern, Influencern, Journalisten oder Bloggern – bedingen stets einen weiten Radius und einen offenen Geist.

    Konsequent: interdisziplinär unterwegs.

    Zum Angebot

  3. Panta Rhei bürgt für Qualität. Seit 25 Jahren. Inhabergeführt und sympathisch. Wir sind mit dem internationalen Qualitätslabel CMS III zertifiziert und 14 interessierte Zeitgenossen an der Zahl Germanisten, Publizisten, Historikerinnen, Tourismusfachleute, Journalisten und Buchmacherinnen sowie Marketingfachleute. Hand in Hand mit den Besten aus Design, Bild, Video und Programmierung bilden wir projektbezogene Teams. Wir agieren in Deutschland, Grossbritannien, Frankreich, Benelux, den USA und in Asien – und zwar mit ausgewählten Partnern für Ihr Anliegen. 2017 weist Panta Rhei einen Nettohonorarumsatz von 2 Mio. Schweizer Franken aus. Mit Inhaber Dr. Reto Wilhelm im Lead, präsent in Zürich, Chur, Glarus und Amriswil.

    Bestens vernetzt: an vier Standorten.

    Zum Team

Media Blog